Little Me

One of my friends and me

One of my friends and me

I’m the blonde one (of course). This was at one of my friends (the one in the picture) birthday parties. We were about 8 maybe? Aren’t we cute? haha. Now I look at this picture and it makes a funny feeling inside, a sort of astonished embarrassment. Astonished because its funny to see myself this little. Embarrassed because my sense of fashion  lets say, was a bit weird…  Anyways i wanted to share this “vintage” photo of my friend and me (:

Leave a Reply

