Superstar award!

20131231-183106.jpg

I received this award fromblesbror
An amazing blogger I find. The style of writing captures your mind and absorbs your eyes into your screen.

“Here and now, I start my journey. It will not be complete if I will go through it alone. Wish me the best of luck.

Welcome fellow travelers.”

True words indeed, haha. Funny how this sentence captured my eye, maybe it reminds me of the hobbit? (:

This award came from Yasmeen Sana Baloch of ‘Twinkling Star’. The rules are almost the same with the other awards. Just answer her set of questions and you’re it.

1. What is the most funniest thing about you? – the way I use my eyebrows to talk sometimes

2, Who is your favorite personality? – romance

3. What is your lucky thing? – goldfish (I have 7)

4. What is your favorite weather? – hot Caribbean weather

5. A name that you want to give me. – Dace

Here are my nominees for the award:

Fashion For Lunch

A shade of pen

Ray Ferrer – Emotions on Canvas

Maison Bentley Style

Leave a Reply

