Organised?

20131230-220856.jpg
Yes that is a picture of my feet

Are you organised

To be organised is very important. My mother always says “if there’s a mess in your room, there’s a mess in your head” which is very true in fact. If where you live, your surroundings are untidy, your head gets used to the mess and makes you disorganised. But if your surroundings are clean and tidy, you head will get used to prosperity and tidiness and you will be organised! To be honest I’m not really an organised person, I wear different coloured socks like you can see above, my room is pretty messy etc… And really, I’m not proud of that. At all. I try my best to stay tidy and keep everything clean but I get fed up and make a mess again! So yes, I’m working on my ‘organisation’.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

