Christmas list

images

I feel really excited about Christmas right now! It’s only 3 weeks away!!! I’m burning up with excitement… I have to think about what to give to my friends and family, what I would like myself… And the best thing is the Christmas market. So many colors, flavors, smells, textures… It’s all so ‘christmassy’… Oh, and how I love decorating Christmas trees! All the pretty figures, colorful Christmas balls, tiny shining lights! I really am in a very ‘christmassy’ mood right now.

Anyways, I thought about creating a Christmas list of the things that I would like, and for the people who are not sure of what to get them selves could steal some of my ideas! 🙂

My Christmas list:

  1. An Iphone 5 S in the colour Gold.
  2. Perfume Lady Million or La Vie Est Belle
  3. Amazon or asos.com gift card
  4. Subscription to the magazine Cosmopolitan
  5. Real Technique brushes
  6. EOS lip-balms
  7. Starbucks Tumbler

christmasssss…

Leave a Reply

