Snow has arrived!

View of my garden

View of my garden

The snow arrived so quickly! Yesterday there was no snow and all of a sudden, BOOM snow!

It gives me this ‘christmassy’ feeling, it makes me want to grab a hot cup of tea and honey, it makes me want to stay inside and feel cosy… I actually really like snow because I love skiing, but at the same time I hate it. I hate it when it gets wet and my boots end up all soggy, I hate it when there’s snow and a big wind, because the wind blows all the snow in your face and you end up getting frost-bite… But lets stay on the positive side. You can: go skiing, go sledding, do snow ball fights, build igloos, build snowmen… Anyways, you get the idea.

Right now I’m drinking a hot cup of one of my favorite tea, here are some suggestions that will definitely make you want to stay inside and drink tea all day.

Teas:

  • Apple and cinnamon tea
  • Jasmine tea
  • Green tea with natural orange flavor
  • Darjeeling tea
  • Blueberry tea
  • Special vanilla tea from Africa
  • Hibiscus tea
  • Red fruit tea
  • Black tea (the obvious one)

That’s about half the teas I have in my kitchen, but they are definitely my favorites.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

