Accessoires Sale!

I was looking through my accessories box and I found these ones that I don’t really use anymore, so I decided to try and sell them. Contact me by clicking on the ‘contact’ page on my blog and say what item(s) you would like and the price you propose for it/them. Everything is negotiable! Enjoy!

Black hair bow --> used once

Black hair bow –> used once

Moustache double ring --> used

Moustache double ring
–> used

Heart neck-chain --> used

Heart neck-chain –> used

Vinatge dove necklace --> used once

Vinatge dove necklace
–> used once

Vinatge earring clip-ons --> used once

Vinatge earring clip-ons –> used once

Flashy disco-bracelet --> used once

Flashy disco-bracelet –> used once

Retro necklace 'LOL' --> used  twice

Retro necklace ‘LOL’ –>
used twice

Leave a Reply

