Youtube

IMG_2733

“there’s no limits to fashion”

I was browsing through youtube, and I remembered that one of my best friends called Thelma had a youtube channel, so I decided to go and check it out.

I found it very useful because it has:

  • Make-up tutorials
  • Outfits
  • Hauls
  • Nailarts
  • Tips
  • and more!

I think that it’s really worth it to go and have a look, because there are some really handy things in there!

here’s the link: http://www.youtube.com/user/TCbeautyx/videos

Enjoy!

3 comments

  1. hannaht2002 · November 4, 2013

    Reblogged this on Wubbies Wonderful!! and commented:
    In this photo you look gorgeous!

    • anastashion · November 4, 2013

      Oh thank you, but it’s not me, it’s one of my best friends thelma 🙂

      • hannaht2002 · November 4, 2013

        Oh well she is gorgeous. Haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

