fashionstasia…

“Stressed but well dressed”

That’s what most fashionista’s days are like. Work. Work. Work. With a bit of fashion thrown in.

My name is Anastasia, I’m mid-teens and I’m crazy about fashion. Clothes. Patterns. Colours. Textures. Textiles.

Perfect happiness is leafing through Tatler, Elle, Marie Claire, Vogue. I love to soak  in the many colours, patterns and glamourous faces. I could sit for weeks and gawp at the models, at their perfect poise and their clothes.

Oh, this is supposed to be a short introduction *sighs*.

Anyways, to give you an idea of my physical appearance; I’m tall. I have long blonde hair and greenish-blue eyes. 

This is my first blog post, *stressed*, everyone has to start somewhere…

I want to make my blog last, and to share my passion of beauty, fashion, cooking, DIYs…

Enjoy! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

